General Contact Email:

See Officer Emails Below

MSOG Board 2017

MSOG State Officers & Board of Directors 2017-2018

President Denise Picard Lindgren
Vice President Yvonne Hickey
Recording Secretary Lynda Page
Treasurer Michael McClellan
Chapter–Bristol Kathleen Rubano, President
Chapter–Merrimack Valley Diane Brooks-Sherry, President
Chapter–Middlesex Deborah Lee Stewart, President
Chapter–Worcester Willis Allford, President
Corresponding Secretary Patricia M. Stano-Carpenter
Historian/Archivist Seema-Jayne Kenney
MASSOG Editor George D. Martin
Membership Director Margaret Fortier
Past Times Co-Editors Diane Boumenot and Sara Campbell
Webmaster Hope Tillman

MSOG State Committees: Chairs & Members 2017-2018

Name Chair Members
Annual Meeting 2017 Yvonne Hickey Pat Gailes
Seema Kenney
Kelly Fox
Deborah Lee Stewart
Audit Robert M. Farmer
Bylaws Lynda Page
Financial Planning Michael McClellan
Chapter Treasurers: Bristol – Kathleen Rubano
Merrimack Valley – Diane Laferriere
Middlesex – Paul Keeler
Worcester – Deb Cardoni
Nominating 2018 TBD TBD
Research/Education Seema-Jayne Kenney
Technology Open
Tellers Open

MSOG Representatives and Delegates 2017-2016

Federation of Genealogical Societies (FGS) Open
Massachusetts Genealogical Council (MGC) Open
New England Regional Genealogical Consortium, Inc. (NERGC) Margaret Fortier
Charlene Sokal